婚礼

您在阿克顿酒店的婚礼

一个永远不会忘记的日子

Kinsale港的一个地标性地址。
一家以特殊食物为代名词的酒店。
一个注重细节的团队,准备好让你的梦想成真。

欢迎来到阿克顿酒店,科克的终极婚礼目的地。

作为一个拥有神奇水边环境的传统地址,我们拥有数十年创造最精彩婚礼的经验。作为庆祝和浪漫的特殊场所,在阿克顿,我们将确保你和你的爱人从第一次访问到最后的告别都留下深刻印象。

作为200人以下婚礼的特殊选择,让我们创造一个超越你最疯狂梦想的亲密庆典。从内部婚礼仪式到户外饮品招待会、精彩的菜单和深夜舞蹈,我们精湛的团队将为您提供一天的乐趣。

而我们迷人的住宿环境、美丽的花园和令人印象深刻的港湾边的位置,保证你每一次都有美丽的拍照机会。

公证仪式

在金赛尔阿克顿酒店,我们已经准备好照顾你婚礼的每一个方面。我们拥有充分的许可,可以在现场举办民事、精神和人文主义婚礼仪式,您可以在金赛尔最具代表性的地址之一交换誓言。在这里,您可以轻松愉快地办理入住手续,知道您的特殊日子的每一个方面都将受到我们神奇的阿克顿的监督和支持。

在令人印象深刻的金赛尔套房里说 "我愿意",俯瞰着著名的海港,或者,对于不超过50名宾客的小型婚礼,可以在我们精心翻修的费舍尔街餐厅里以亲密的仪式交换誓言。

婚礼查询

我们专业的婚礼团队已经准备好帮助您策划您的梦幻金沙尔婚礼。今天就给我们打电话:+353 (0) 21 477 99 00,或者直接填写婚礼咨询表。您也可以联系我们的婚礼协调员,ieaton@actonshotelkinsale.com。

Weddings

Your Wedding at Actons Hotel

a day never to be forgotten

A landmark address on Kinsale Harbour.
A hotel synonymous with exceptional food.
A detail-oriented team ready to make your dreams come true.

Welcome to Actons Hotel, Cork’s ultimate wedding destination.

A heritage address with a magical waterside setting, we’ve decades of experience creating the most wonderful weddings. A special place for celebration and romance, at Actons we’ll ensure you and your loved ones are impressed from first visit to final farewell.

An exceptional choice for weddings of up to 200 guests, let us create an intimate celebration that exceeds your wildest dreams. From an in-house wedding ceremony to al fresco drinks reception, sensational menus and late-night dancing, our superb team will deliver a day of delights.

And with our glamorous accommodation, beautiful gardens and impressive harbourside location you’re guaranteed beautiful photo opportunities at every turn.

Civil Ceremonies

At Actons Hotel Kinsale, we’re ready to take care of every single aspect of your wedding day. Fully licensed to host civil, spiritual and humanist wedding ceremonies on site, you can exchange vows at one of Kinsale’s most iconic addresses. Offering ease and convenience, you can check-in and relax knowing that every aspect of your special day will be overseen and underpinned by our magic Actons’ touch.

Say ‘I do’ in the impressive Kinsale Suite overlooking the famous harbour, or, for a smaller wedding of up to 50 guests, exchange vows in an intimate ceremony in our beautifully refurbished Fisher Street Restaurant.

Wedding Enquiry

Our dedicated Wedding Team is ready to help you plan your dream Kinsale wedding. Call us today on +353 (0) 21 477 99 00 or simply complete the wedding enquiry form. You can also contact our Wedding Coordinator on ieaton@actonshotelkinsale.com.